decktama.blogg.se

Skyrim nexus familiar faces
Skyrim nexus familiar faces







Load up Skyrim, no Crashes, no "Jcontainers not located" error from the Familiar faces mod. I have downloaded the file, extracted it, and merged the file's contents (individually) into their proper locations (Yes theyre in the right places, I have triple checked this for 5 manual downloads already). So, I said fine, and decided to do the manual install option. (I dont have this issue with any other mods through NMM). NMM seems to be doing something wrong with this mod. I have reinstalled it (and purged it from my computer each time) via Nexus Mod Manager. Now the problem seems to be with the Jcontainers File. This mod adds the ability back into the game so you can create your own spells and abilities based on powers that the mod has included.

skyrim nexus familiar faces skyrim nexus familiar faces skyrim nexus familiar faces

It required a few other mods/files to run SKSE, SKYUI, RaceMenu, and Jcontainers. armour mods for Skyrim Immersive Weapons There is a seemingly endless supply of user-created weapons on the Skyrim Nexus, but Immersive Weapons should always be at the top of your list. So I once had a mod Familiar Faces (basically allows you to immersively create your own NPCs) Hello being that steam tends to have a much more responsive community than nexus, I am posting my problem here.









Skyrim nexus familiar faces